August 26th | Online Only | $29/ticket

Buy Tickets

About

The largest Laravel event of the year, streamed directly to you.

We’ve put together a full day of talks featuring some of Laravel’s brightest minds, and streaming them directly to your home or office.

These talks are brand new and never before presented at any Laracon, including brand new feature announcements from Taylor Otwell, creator of Laravel. All talks are presented live during the event.

Tickets are just $29. Don't miss the largest Laravel event ever!

Photo by Ruslan. Laracon viewing party in Basel, Switzerland

Can’t make it on August 26th?

No problem, all talks will be recorded and available online for viewing at your convenience shortly after the conference ends.

Winter 2017 - Winter 2020 Talks

Catch up on 30+ talks from the last 4 editions of Laracon Online.

Watch Previous Years Talks
4000+ Attendees
100+ Countries
Represented
1 Amazing
Time

Speakers

The leaders in the Laravel community and beyond.

This year we are proud to feature amazing speakers from around the world, including Taylor Otwell and Jeffrey Way. This year's talks are focused on practical, advanced Laravel application development

Taylor Otwell Creator of Laravel @taylorotwell
Adam Wathan Creator of Tailwind.css @adamwathan
Jeffrey Way Founder of Laracasts @jeffrey_way
April Dunford CEO, Ambient Strategy @aprildunford
Caleb Porzio Creator of Livewire @calebporzio
Jess Archer Web App Developer @jessarchercodes
Matt Stauffer Partner at Tighten @stauffermatt
Jonathan Reinink Creator of Inertia.js @reinink
Freek Van der Herten Package Creator at Spatie @freekmurze
Tim MacDonald Freelance Software Developer @timacdonald87
Marcel Pociot Managing Partner at Beyond Code @marcelpociot
Jack Ellis Cofounder of Fathom Analytics @jackellis
Colin DeCarlo Developer at Vehikl. @colindecarlo
Prosper Otemuyiwa Cofounder of Eden @unicodeveloper
Jenny Shen Cross-Cultural UX Design Strategist @jennyshen
Taylor Otwell Creator of Laravel @taylorotwell
Adam Wathan Creator of Tailwind.css @adamwathan
Jeffrey Way Founder of Laracasts @jeffrey_way
April Dunford CEO, Ambient Strategy @aprildunford
Caleb Porzio Creator of Livewire @calebporzio
Jonathan Reinink Creator of Inertia.js @reinink
Freek Van der Herten Package Creator at Spatie @freekmurze
Tim MacDonald Freelance Software Developer @timacdonald87
Jess Archer Web App Developer @jessarchercodes
Matt Stauffer Partner at Tighten @stauffermatt
Marcel Pociot Managing Partner at Beyond Code @marcelpociot
Jack Ellis Cofounder of Fathom Analytics @jackellis
Colin DeCarlo Developer at Vehikl. @colindecarlo
Prosper Otemuyiwa Cofounder of Eden @unicodeveloper
Jenny Shen Cross-Cultural UX Design Strategist @jennyshen

Schedule
August 26th, All Times EDT (UTC-4)

A supercharged day of learning and being inspired…

Fast-paced, 30 minute talks keep the day interesting as we dive into the Laravel ecosystem and learn sick development techniques to supercharge our skills in Laravel, Eloquent, TDD, Tailwind, and more.

Viewing Parties

Gatherings and Meetups watching Laracon Online together live.

Getting together with your local user group to watch Laracon Online live? Let us know and we will add you to our list of live viewing parties.

Partners

These are the companies that make everything possible.

Each of these companies contribute to making Laracon the premier PHP development conference in the United States. If you're interested in sponsoring alongside these companies, please get in touch with us!

Platinum

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Community

Founding Partners

Mingling

Part of the excitement of Laracon is the chance to network and make new connections. For Laracon Online, we’re creating a dedicated Discord and Discourse chat site just for attendees which you can use before, during, and after the event.

Discuss the talks as they happen, swap notes, and make new friends from around the globe.

Swag

No conference is complete without swag! We’ve arranged for some top notch digital swag for all attendees.

Far from the junk you drag home from a traditional conference; our digital swag is convenient, useful, and worth far more than the $29 ticket price!